SwayD Europe

CURRENT WHOLESALERS AND AGENTS

Where can you find our shoes?

Kathleen Salmi
kathleen.swayd@gmail.com
Austria

Monika Rosenberg
office@tanzladen.at
Austria

Sarah Wollinger
office@wcsc.at
Austria

Monika Něničková
monikanenickova@gmail.com
Czech Republic

Jette Pederson
wcsaalborg@outlook.dk
Denmark

Torben Kammersgaard
empiresko@mail.dk
Denmark

Annika Välimaa
annika.vaelimaa@gmail.com
Finland

Marja-Leena Laamanen
alemana@co.inet.fi
Finland

Suomen Tanssipuoti
info@tanssipuoti.fi
Finland

Bruno Petit
paris@duostyle.fr
France

Julie Salanon
julie.salanon@gmail.com
France

Sandrine Tarea
s.tarea@hotmail.fr
France

Anita Luckhardt
info@Tanzperle.de
Germany

Giulia Kohlrusch
g.kohlrusch@me.com
Germany

Johanna Bereuther
johanna.bereuther@icloud.com
Germany

Marnie Gaebler
m.salsafee@yahoo.de
Germany

Monika Niesl
otto@tanzschuhe-muenchen.de
Germany

Patrizia Wäbs
patrizia.waebs@gmail.com
Germany

Sandra Riehl
s.riehl@web.de
Germany

Paloma Ponce
paloma.ponce@yahoo.com
Hungary

Debora Pellegrini
pellegrini.debora@hotmail.it
Italy

Giulia Testaferrata
giulia.testaferrata@libero.it
Italy

Gunta Matveja
niedru9@inbox.lv
Latvia

Marjolein Meijne
marjoleinmeijne@hotmail.com
Netherlands

Kasia Skalska
Poland

Anca Lasc
lasc.anca@gmail.com
Romania

Luminita Munteanu
Luminitam10@gmail.com
Romania

Ariadna Corbi
ariadnacorbi@hotmail.com
Spain

Eilis Giles Sanz
egilesanz@gmail.com
Spain

Lena Becker-Olsson
bling-me@hotmail.se
Sweden

Maivor Zetterstroem
majzan64@gmail.com
Sweden

Mia Carnerius
dansfotter@gmail.com
Sweden

Nina Norgren
norgrennina85@gmail.com
Sweden

Sabina Sandstrom and Robert Edman
info@wannadance.se
Sweden

Sandie Baumann
dance@sandie-baumann.ch
Switzerland

Catriona Wiles
cat@westcoastswing.co.uk
UK

Joan Mcarthur
mclizzie5@gmail.com
UK