SwayD Europe

ABOUT US

About us

Our mission is to inspire dancers throught the world. Through our line of innovative products and services, we aspire to cause others to fall in love with the magic of self expression on the dance floor.

About us

Our mission is to inspire dancers throught the world. Through our line of innovative products and services, we aspire to cause others to fall in love with the magic of self expression on the dance floor.

Spreading the Love of Dance

To inspire dancers throughout the world by using our line of innovative products and services, charitable contributions, sponsorship and our passion for dance. We cause others to fall in love with the magic of self expression through dance.

Integrity

We always seek to uphold the highest level of integrity through our actions, and we honor our words.



Team Commitment

As a team, we seek to improve company performance through personal development, accountability, recognition and reward.


World Citizens

We weave a global community web, and we maintain positive roles in all the communities we touch through sustainability, empathy, tolerance, and love.


 

Positive Customer
and Community Impact

Make a positive difference in peoples lives through delivering outstanding products and services, positive attitudes, cultivating relationships, and demonstrating responsibility!

Quality

Never sacrifice quality. We build things that are durable, flexible and responsive, and we create quality experiences.



Winning is Good

Ensure that our company, our customers, and our communities are always placed in a winning position.



Swayd team

Daria Iaroshenko

Financial controlling
Contact management

daria@swaydco.com

Izabela Szewczyk

Logistics, Sales
& Events Negotiations

iza@swaydco.com

Natalia Marecka

Photography,
Graphic & Product design

natalia@swaydco.com

Veronika Michel-Lévy

Marketing communication
Graphic design

veronika@swaydco.com

Mari Kopylova

System administration

mari@swaydco.com

Judy Korombel

EU wholesale accounts management. Legal counsel

judyk@swaydco.com

Lana Ponomar

Retail and Wholesale
accounts management

lana@swaydco.com